All Quiet because not well… boo hoo!

Not well at the moment. Some form of viral fatigue, not doing my study’s or work much good.

A lot of sleep and dreams but can’t remember them. If they ever market a dream recorder I am going to be first in the queue.

Trying to use this time to think and plan, but thoughts so muddled and waves of fatigue really laying me low.

Also making me miss a day of a City Lit course I am doing on Friday evenings.

I hope I can clear this by the end of the weekend.

2 thoughts on “All Quiet because not well… boo hoo!

Leave a Reply

